Delivery city:  
Give feedback

Audio Reviews

14 September, 2017

Tatyana (Moscow)

I place orders abroad three or four times a year, and now I will work only with your company.

1/2

4.7

 из 5

Average rating based on 531 reviews

88%
4.3%
3%
2.1%
2.6%

Feedback from our customers

26 January, 2022. Novosibirsk

Carlos Escalante

They did exactly as they promised. Payment was easy. I recommend them!

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

07 January, 2022. Moscow

Марина Рашковская

Perfect service! Thank you very much, I will be back for sure. Highly recommend

The Depth of Grief
The Depth of Grief
Add to cart

07 January, 2022. Moscow

Марина Рашковская

Perfect service, fast, reliable and exactly as ordered. Definitely recommend. I will be back. Excellent work!

The Depth of Grief
The Depth of Grief
Add to cart

31 December, 2022. Irkutsk

Reinhard (Leipzig)

Композиция "Загадай желание" Очень красивая композиция, получившая бурные аплодисменты. Я много раз пользовалась услугами MegaFlowers и всегда оставалась довольна. Большое спасибо!

Reinhard (Leipzig)

31 December, 2022. Chelyabinsk

Javier Palao

order №367479 Perfect service. They take care of the delivery and send you a picture of the recipient at the moment. They Keep the contact during the process. Thanks!

Evening Lake
Evening Lake
Add to cart

23 December, 2021. Moscow

Миша и Вика

Megaflowers made sending flowers, balloons and Chocolate to our friends in Moscow very simple. It is difficult to arrange deliveries like this from the United States, but Megaflowers makes it very easy. I will be recommending this company to all my friends who need to send gifts overseas, and I will be using Megaflowers every time I need to send flowers to friends in Russia. That k you so much for the wonderful service!

Graceful Wedding Bouquet
Graceful Wedding Bouquet
Add to cart

22 December, 2021. Moscow

Vincent

Thank you. Everything worked out fine without any problem. The option to send flowers without having the address, but only a phone number is very useful. I will surely order again in the future.

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart

11 December, 2021. Novosibirsk

Drew

Easy to place order. Efficient. Delivered on time and as promised.

Warm Feelings
Warm Feelings
Add to cart

07 December, 2021. Irkutsk

Dr. Reinhard Klenke

Очень красивый букет и доставлен вовремя - супер! Большое спасибо. Very nice bouquet and delivered on time at the right time - Great! Many thanks.

Warm Feelings
Warm Feelings
Add to cart

04 December, 2021. Samara

Wil

The service is always excellent, professional and fast. Will defintely keep using your company when sending flowers to loved ones, two thumbs up!

Ice and Flames
Ice and Flames
Add to cart